At SnapAV we value the close relationships that we have with our customers. We encourage customers to contact us with their feedback, comments and suggestions.

TOLL-FREE


(866) 424-4489



Sales & Customer Service   Technical / Product Support   Billing / Accounting

Toll-Free Phone:
(866) 424-4489

sales@snapav.com

 

Technical Support
(704) 909-5229
(866) 838-5052
(see below for hours)


techsupport@snapav.com

Accounting Department
(866) 424-4489

accounting@snapav.com

         
Main Office (Charlotte, NC)   Product Ideas / General Feedback   Website Help

SnapAV
1800 Continental Blvd Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28273
USA

(866) 424-4489
(704) 369-8196
Fax: (800) 782-2410

 

Product Development
(866) 424-4489

info@snapav.com

Website Support
(866) 424-4489

webmaster@snapav.com

     
Charlotte, NC Warehouse   Dallas, TX Warehouse   Fresno, CA Warehouse

Warehouse
1900 Continental Blvd. Suite 350
Charlotte, NC  28273
(866) 424-4489

Charlotte Email

 

Warehouse
2001 Westgate Drive Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006
(866) 424-4489

Dallas Email

Warehouse
2970 South Orange Ave.
Fresno, CA 93725
(866) 424-4489

Fresno Email


Hours of Service:

  Charlotte, NC Dallas, TX Fresno, CA
Cut-Off Time for
Ground Shipments

7 pm EST 6 pm CST 5 pm PST
Cut Off Time for
Express Shipments

7 pm EST 6 pm CST 5 pm PST
Cut Off Time for
Freight Shipments
4 pm EST 4 pm CST 4 pm PST
Sales and Customer Service M-F  8 am – 8 pm EST
M-F 7 am – 7 pm CST
M-F 5 am – 5 pm PST
Technical Support M-F 8 am - 8 pm EST
 (see Charlotte Hours)  (see Charlotte Hours) 
Pick-Up Service M-F 6 am – 8 pm EST M-F 7:30 am – 7 pm CST M-F 7:30 am – 5 pm PST
Counter Sales
(ordering at the warehouse)
M-F 8 am – 6 pm EST NONE NONE *
*Orders must be placed prior to warehouse pick-up